Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from C&C Auto LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Carl McCartney

November 09, 2021
Nice clean cars for sale and great place to have car repairs done right way and great prices.
reviews

Cezar de Oliveira

March 11, 2020
I had a great experience buying my car from C&C Auto. I am extremely happy with my car. I put a lot of miles on my car already and I had no mechanical problems at all. Carl is very helpful and honest.
reviews

Christie Rounsville

January 25, 2020
We bought an 2009 Acura TSX in June 2019. He had no problem letting us take it to our mechanic to have it checked over. My husband financed it through C & C Auto. We had an issue with a leak in one tire and Carl took it to a local tire place and had 4 brand new tires put on it at no extra cost to us!! I love this car! It's taken us to Canada this past August. Has good mileage & is in really good shape for the year! I would definitely recommend him to someone looking for a vehicle.
reviews

Corinne Townsend

January 24, 2020
Carl was very helpful and made sure I understood the entire process. Answered all my questions without hesitation and was very patient with me. Without a doubt I will be sending anyone looking for a vehicle to him.
reviews

David Martin

February 02, 2020
Great car, Excellent deal! Wonderful people to work with.
reviews

Debbie Crane

February 13, 2019
Great people
reviews

Derrik Dildine

March 03, 2022
Pleasure to work with and great communication overall great experience
reviews

Hidden Holler Outdoors

January 28, 2022
Great dealer to purchase from priced very fairly
reviews

Intensce Spit Persona

January 30, 2020
Great people very professional highly recommended for your vehicle buying experience
reviews

Joe Bardo

January 28, 2020
Very helpful no problems with him or vehicle. Pleasure to do business with and plan on going back
reviews

Logan Scheepsma

February 11, 2022
They were fantastic the work was phenomenal????????
reviews

Lucky “Lucky” Singh

September 06, 2021
Great people to deal with. Bought a beautiful maxima from them . I love it. It runs beautifully. Love the customer service. They will go about and beyond to offer you great service. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
reviews

Michael Jenkins

January 22, 2020
Awesome place very nice people and willing to do what it takes to help you get behind the wheel of your new car
reviews

michael messmer

February 16, 2022
C and C was very thorough and courteous, very clean car and a warranty on a 2005 vehicle, and they also dropped it off over an hour away !
reviews

Money Pick

October 04, 2021
Very friendly guys. They have very clean used cars for sale and can help you diagnose and repair your vehicle at a reasonable cost unlike most garages around. They did my air suspension very nice and clean install! 10/10 for my services I recommend them to all friends and family.
reviews

Skeet West

February 09, 2020
In February 2019 we bought a Chrysler Town and Country from Carl at C&C Auto and were very pleased with the transaction. The price was very reasonable compared to the Kelly Blue Book and other on-line checks we did. We agreed to pay the asking price if he flushed the coolant system in which the antifreeze had tued brown. He had Buckley's Automotive flush the coolant, change the engine oil and filter then when getting the inspection at Buckley's one of the tires was close to not passing so Carl had them put 4 new tires on it for no extra cost to us. (Some car dealers and auto service centers might have passed the inspection saying the tires were close enough) I appreciate the integrity, service and faiess these two business provided to us. Skeet West
reviews

Todd Weidman

January 23, 2020
My daughter loves her car. Great shape and no bs. Will buy here again
reviews

Trust None

December 09, 2020
Can’t front good guy there his word is bond????
reviews

Yungskiz

October 03, 2020
Down to earth owner, willing to work with people
0

You have no vehicle saved.